North East MPs

North East MPs

Berwick-upon-Tweed : Anne Marie Trevelyan (Conservative)

Bishop Auckland : Dehenna Davison (Conservative)

Blaydon :  Liz Twist (Labour)

Blyth Valley : Ian Levy (Conservative)

City of Durham : Mary Foy (Labour)

Darlington : Peter Gibson (Conservative)

Easington : Grahame Morris (Labour)

Gateshead : Ian Mearns (Labour)

Hartlepool : Mike Hill (Labour)

Hexham : Guy Opperman (Conservative)

Houghton and Sunderland South : Bridget Phillipson (Labour)

Jarrow : Kate Osborne (Labour)

Middlesbrough : Andy McDonald (Labour)

Middlesbrough South and Cleveland East : Simon Clarke (Conservative)

Newcastle upon Tyne East : Nicholas Brown (Labour)

Newcastle upon Tyne Central : Chi Onwurah (Labour)

Newcastle upon Tyne North : Catherine McKinnell (Labour)

North Durham : Kevan Jones (Labour)

North Tyneside : Mary Glindon (Labour)

North West Durham : Richard Holden (Conservative)

Redcar : Jacob Young (Conservative)

Sedgefield : Paul Howell (Conservative)

South Shields : Emma Lewell-Buck (Labour)

Stockton North : Alex Cunningham (Labour)

Stockton South : Matt Vickers (Conservative)

Sunderland Central : Julie Elliott (Labour)

Tynemouth : Alan Campbell (Labour)

Wansbeck : Ian Lavery (Labour)

Washington and Sunderland West : Sharon Hodgson (Labour)

North East MEPs

Jude Kirton-Darling (Labour)
Brian Monteith (Brexit Party)
John Tennant (Brexit Party)

North East Regional Hub and Portal